Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Saturday, June 15, 2001

Sorry it's been so long since I updated! For one, I hardly knew what to write - a real bummer with no job. For another, here at home my connection is a phone modem. I'm so spoiled with a T-1 connection from my old job!

Now I've gotten used to not having to go to work everyday. It turned out that I got just over two months of severance pay, so that gives me some time to look for a new job. I've started a regular routine of walking and eating meals and horseback riding. I'll miss that when I go back to work!

I had a nice interview yesterday. The work sounds ok, and the environment and opportunities and benefits look great. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

All for now - I'll try to update a little more regularly.

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
9:24 pm

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com