Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002

Just Add Water!

I subscribe to a poultry hatchery newsletter and this is what came in this morning's mail. Usually there are specials on certain kinds of chicks or various supplies, but this ad for baby chick supplement really cracked me up.

I am planning to raise some chickens after we move to Wyndmoor so this keeps me sorta connected.

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
9:50 a.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com