Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002

News on Murphy: he's coming along great! I had the "100 pound rider" on him last night for the first time. He did great! Three of us rode out on a local trail and did lots of transitions from walk to trot and back again. A few hops, no bucks or head shaking, and Murphy seemed pretty comfortable. He was ridden for about 30 minutes - we rode back to the ranch, dropped off his rider and then ponied him for another 30-40 minutes. Yay!

News on Wyndmoor: Our studio seems to be coming along well. I got to see the first photos last night. Other than a little confusion about where the bathroom pipes are coming up, it seems pretty much on track.

All for now - I wanna try the new "weblog" style. Maybe even introduce a "blogback" feature where my reader (thanks sis!) can make comments :-)

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
7:25 a.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com