Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002

Birthday birthday!

Yesterday was my birthday!

Saturday, my Hubby got me a "Cosmic Pepper", well, that's what we call it anyway. It's a really cool pendant that looks vaguely like a hooked dagger. It's sculpted silver with a round cabochon of amethyst at the top. (I'd post a picture but my tiny digital camera doesn't talk to my mac, and I'm too lazy to do film.)

I got e-cards and phone calls from friends, and a snail card from my sis.

My dad called! And he sent a pint or so of freshly ground horseradish that he grew and made.

I went horseback riding with friends after work - Murphy is now carrying a light adult pretty well - and after riding and blanketing, we went for some ice cream. Of course, I first washed my hands at the restaurant without thinking. My friends arranged a birthday candle in the ice cream!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
8:24 a.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com