Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Friday, July 27, 2001

Hey, I'm shiney again!
After my little pity-party yesterday, I got asked to learn a new language so I can help change some of the software I wanted changed. That's pretty cool! And there's a new version of stuff for me to try to break, and some other people want me to expain how stuff works, and well, anyhow, I'm happy and busy again!

In other news, I've started lurking in daveworld. I left in February, as part of a general molting on my part. Since then, I've heard from a few dubbers, and it seems like it's time to return. One of our number has passed away, one has returned from the Geekcore, and obviously lots more has happened. So I subscribed this morning and have the feeling of watching the jumprope, waiting for an opening.

My father-in-law has dug up the garlic I planted last November, and hung it up to dry in the shed. Really nice, he doesn't even like garlic!

All for now!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
4:34 p.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com