Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2001

Eeek! Almost a month since I last posted.... I guess you can tell that I'm actually working at work!

Yes, I'm happy about that.

Next week, we have two folks from our client coming to get trained on the software. I'm busy (we're all busy!) getting the training together. We were going to train our people and their people at the same time, but decided (for reasons not clear to me) to only train the two now, and train the others closer to the time we will actually begin production. Which I guess is late October? Oh, well, seems to be enough interesting stuff in the mean time.

Later next week, my Honey is renting a van and grabbing an old friend (who somehow always gets roped into helping Honey move) and hauling most of the contents of my storage shed out to Wyndmoor. So I've been culling junk out of there, and rediscovering goodies. I think once we get to Wyndmoor, it will be like Christmas - all kinds of goodies I'd forgotten about, resurfacing.

All for now...

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
8:46 a.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com