Lee Marley Logo
Home Guestbook!
Email Archives

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Current

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001

I think I finally figured out why I write lists. I keep thinking of things. Some things must be done, some things kinda need to be done, and other things, I dunno, I just think of them. If I don't do them, I have to keep remembering them and thinking of them. That gets really annoying, since one of my mottos is "I thought of it once, why think it again?" These recurring redundant thoughts eat my brain. I discovered that if I write it down, my brain thinks it's as good as done, and I can move on.

All for now....Next thought!

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

lee marley
2:56 p.m.

Previous Entry *** Next Entry
Recent entries include:

New Year's 2004 - Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Ch-ch-ch-changes - Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

Catching up - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

When it rains snows, it pours blows... - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

This and that... - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

hosted by DiaryLand.com